Stroud Branch


We meet every month alternating between business meetings, usually in the Alehouse Pub, and events in various venues around the town.

Branch officers

Chair: Donald Moir
Deputy Chair:
Jacqui Stearn
Andy Treacher
Secretary: Iraina Clarke

Your Ward Councillors

Gloucestershire County Council

          David DREW (Stroud Central) – email:

Stroud District Council

  • David DREW
  • Shyamala ANANTHAN,
  • Catherine MOORE

Stroud Town Council

Contact Your Branch

Facebook: StroudTownLabour
Twitter: @StroudParty

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search