Labour has five seats on Gloucestershire County Council, three of them from the Stroud area.   As well as representing those who elected us, our councillors champion Labour’s values and policies, and work with other parties to oppose the callousness and incompetence of the Conservative administration.

Our county councillors are:

Brian Oosthuysen (Rodborough):

Steve Robinson (Nailsworth):

Lesley Williams (Stonehouse), Labour Group Leader:

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search