Cainscross & Rodborough Branch

We meet once a month in venues across Cainscross and Rodborough or online.

Our next Branch meeting is at 7.30 pm on Wednesday 31st January at Stroud Rugby Club

Branch officers

Chair Elizabeth Stanley
Secretary Susannah Hill
Treasurer Joanna Penman

Your Ward Councillors

Gloucestershire County Council
John BLOXSOM – email:

Stroud District Council
Jenny MILES (Cainscross) – email:
Nigel PRENTER (Rodborough) – email:

Cainscross Town Council
Di Prosser –

Rodborough Parish Council
Whilst some branch members are Parish Councillors, Rodborough Parish Council has a strict policy on Councillors not representing political parties.

Contact Your Branch


Branch Contact: 07706 619295

There is also a branch members private WhatsApp chat group. You can get an invitation to join this from the secretary.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search