Nailsworth & Stanleys Branch

We meet on the second Monday of alternate months. (January, March, May, July, September and November), alternating between locations in Nailsworth and the Stanleys.

 Branch officers

Chair: Sally Thorpe
Secretary: Jo Smith
Treasurer: Tom Williams

Your Ward Councillors

Gloucestershire County Council

Steve Robinson Email:

Stroud District Council

Steve Robinson:
Ashley Smith:

Nailsworth Town Council

Shelley Rider

Leonard Stanley Parish Council

Steve Lydon

We have members active on the town and parish councils but they are not party political positions.

Contact Your Branch


Telephone: 01453 834714

News and Events from Nailsworth & Stanleys Branch

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search