Stonehouse & Severn Branch


We meet every month alternating between business meetings, in the Stonehouse Community Centre, and socials, usually in the Woolpack Inn.

Branch officers

Chair:                                   Gary Powell
Vice Chair:                          Steve Watson
Treasurer:                           Val Randell
Secretary:                            George Shaw  Click to email
Campaigns Committee:     Richard Maisey
EC Committee:                   George Shaw & Kenneth Masters
Womens Officer:                Karen Linforth
Social Media Officer:          George Shaw & Steve Watson

Contact Your Branch

Twitter: @stonehouseblp
Instagram: @stonehouseblp

There is also a branch members private WhatsApp chat group. You can get an invitation to join this from the secretary.  Click to email

Branch Meetings

Thursday 6th July: Business

Local Parish Councils



Frampton on Severn

Fretherne with Saul


Great Oldbury, Whitminster & Frampton viewed from Haresfield Beacon
Great Oldbury, Whitminster & Frampton viewed from Haresfield Beacon

Hardwicke Ward isn’t part of a wider branch and has no officers. The Boundary Commission proposal is that this ward will leave the Stroud constituency in October but in the mean time any enquiries from members in this ward should go to the CLP Secretary. Email Click here

News and Events from Stonehouse & Severn Branch

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search