Golden Valley Branch

Stroud District Council Elections.

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Your Candidates:

SDC Golden Valley Candidates
SDC Golden Valley Candidates

Branch officers

Chair Helen Beioley
Vice-Chair Alexandra Denley
Secretary Nick Harris
Treasurer Mike Reeks

We meet alternate monthly business and social meetings in local pubs.

Your Ward Councillors

Three of our members are parish councillors, but in line with local tradition, they are not party political positions.

Contact Your Branch


Chalford view
Chalford view
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search